Ruby Red Shoes… (via all things splendid)

Since me a music fancier,I love this blog and hope everyone would enjoy it <

Ruby Red Shoes… A friend from college has courageously followed her dreams and recorded her first album, delightfully entitled Ruby Red Shoes.  She is performing here in Minneapolis tomorrow night at the Fine Line, and I wish I had a pair of ruby red shoes to wear to the concert! Being that I’m not very adventurous in the fashion department, maybe I should first try out red flats before I move to pumps…baby steps! Here are some options:   [caption id="attachment … Read More

via all things splendid

One thought on “Ruby Red Shoes… (via all things splendid)

  1. Thanks for the shout out…I’m glad you like my blog! I’m still very new to blogging and have a lot to learn!

Leave a Reply

