The High School Reunion Approaches (via The Meandering Matriarch)

It’s a marvellous blog.for everyone has a sweet school days to remember <

The High School Reunion Approaches The Fifty-Year Reunion looms.  I don't know what to expect.  Will I know anyone?  Will anyone know me?  Fifty years is a looong time.  I wonder if I'm crazy to be traveling such a long way to attend a gathering of strangers.  I have had a few communications with some of the classmates, which is promising, but will they remember me on the day?  A surprising number of them still live in the area where we went to school, and no doubt many have kept … Read More

via The Meandering Matriarch

3 thoughts on “The High School Reunion Approaches (via The Meandering Matriarch)

  1. Pingback: Reunions « Zombies Vampires and other Freaks

  2. Pingback: The Reunion » Suburban Insanity

Leave a Reply

